Ad1





Name: Jacky Night Current City: shanghai
Gender: Male Relationship Status: single
Birthday: 1971-12-01 Interested in: Women
Star Sign: Looking for: Dating, Friendship, Relationship

Occupation: copper trader
Employer: BETOP HOLDINGS INC. Phone: 18816723311
Position: CEO My Website: http://www.myspace.com/queenslave


Cwe
Jacky Night and Emma M became friends
Emma M

Saturday March 11 07:46 pm
Cwe
Jacky Night and Emily Hou became friends
Emily Hou

Tuesday June 04 03:48 am
Cwe
Jacky Night and Lareesa Hu became friends
Lareesa Hu

Friday August 17 07:49 pm
Cwe
Jacky Night and Rose lu became friends
 Rose lu

Saturday March 24 12:51 pm
Cwe
Jacky Night and Aline Valença became friends
Aline Valença

Friday March 02 06:41 pm
Cwe
Jacky Night and Candice Sun became friends
Candice Sun

Saturday January 21 04:18 pm
Cwe
Jacky Night and Antoine K became friends
Antoine K

Wednesday January 11 01:35 pm
Cwe
Jacky Night and Carrie Hu became friends
Carrie Hu

Friday October 28 12:25 am
Cwe
Jacky Night and Annalisa Margiotta became friends
Annalisa Margiotta

Tuesday October 18 12:22 pm
Cwe
Jacky Night and Elma Colinares became friends
Elma Colinares

Monday October 03 09:45 pm


Ad1